Photo Fame For AdventureCrow

So today I go into work. My manager comes up to me and says “Man that is an epic shot you have in the newspaper today!” I looked at him utterly confused. I asked him about it and he informed me that I had a shot in the Bend Bulletin for on an inside of one of the pages. Throughout the day work friends came up and asked if it was me who shot the photo. I said well let me see it and sure enough on the inside cover was a photo that I shot inside the Redmond caves. I have had a desire to be a professional photographer for years and am excited for the doors that are opening for me in the future. Be sure to visit my portfolio (there is a link to the right). Below is the article and here is the photo that got into the paper.

http://bendbulletin.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20120209/NEWS0107/202090366

2 thoughts on “Photo Fame For AdventureCrow

What Say You?

