Completed!

Lately I have been getting parts in the mail left and right trying to get ready for my tour to california. Yesterday was a fantastic day. I spent 5 hrs building my fully custom bike from the ground up. Of course while all this was happening I was drinking the blue ribbon of PBR! Woohoo! I love beer like any Oregonian does. Drinking PBR while working in the garage has been one of the greatest memories for me. I use to do it all the time when I was younger and into drag racing and cars. I put together a video of me building her up and added some photos below enjoy!

 

3 thoughts on “Completed!

What Say You?

