30 days of creativity: day 1

I recently took on a creative challenge, to shoot one good photo a day. Starting with 30 days and possibly going on from there. A few friends and I have taken on this challenge to supercharge our creative juices and just what we can come up with. Lately my photographic inspiration has been lacking so this was and is the perfect thing for me.

Last night as the sunset, I walked to a construction site where I could get a glimpse of the sunset with something in the foreground and this is what happened.

20130602-092956.jpg

Then just before I was about to depart I thought why not a few more. These are a few that came out of that little bit of inspiration.

20130602-093303.jpg

20130602-093324.jpg

What Say You?

