New infatuations

20130927-161356.jpg

My love for motorcycles is still alive and kickin, I sold my last bike nearly three years ago, and have been car-less and motorcycle-less, besides a small run with a moped since then.

I got my motorcycle endorsement when I was 20 years old, I purchased a 1978 Suzuki gs450 at the time. It was my first bike and I loved it. I honestly wish I still had it. I then moved on from a 450 to a Suzuki katana 600 and then onto a Kawasaki ninja 600r. The Kawasaki was my favorite bike, all flat black in color and so fast.

This time around I have my eyes on a Kawasaki ninja 250r. A smaller bike with enough powers to ride backroads and freeways. I’m hoping to find one in the late winter/early spring, in famous Kawasaki green or I would settle for black.

What Say You?

