Do it for you

Lately I have come to the realization that if I want something done or to happen I must do it myself. The other day I was counting on a friend to help me get home. Unfortunately things didn’t end up working out at all. In that situation I should have just done things to make sure that I wouldn’t be stranded. This 90 days of self transformation has really started to kick in and I am only on day 25. From now on I do things for myself to make sure I have and do the things that I need to live a happy and healthy life. I have been considering growing my own vegetables indoor. Although I have never grown anything indoors I do have a nice space in my place for lights and a few tomato plants, I would also like to grow onions, lettuce, pepper, and anything else I can figure out that would be good in my indoor garden. All of this reminds me of a guy that lived at the lotus Krishna temple in Utah. He had 135 plants in his room it was ridiculously cool. What would it take to have a natural feeling outdoor environment indoors?? 

What Say You?

