In home outdoor furniture

When I moved into my new house I had no furniture. The weekends I would backpack with my hammock and TARP.so when i moved into my new house i decided hell im going to do this!

It took me a few days to draw up a sketch and think like an engineer. Took even longer to get the measurements for the actual setup.
So I started out by gathering five 12ft two by fours.

Premium wood from Lowes lumber dept.

image

I then fabricated this. So that after a long days work I can drink a margarita out of a coconut, and smoke that wacky tobacky, and live a peaceful easy life.

image

What Say You?

