Springtime is the right time

image

As the poppies are starting to bloom, I’m spending my days working in a door shop.

image

The mild days of Oregon help me relax with some good disc golf down by the river.

image

image

Independence, Oregon is a truly beautiful little town located on the bank of the Willamette River. I moved out here 3 months ago to pursue a more mellow lifestyle then that of Salem, Oregon. I went from a town of 100k to 8k. While only a fifteen minute bus ride to Salem it keeps everything relatively close.

What Say You?

