Time to get back to blogging

Hello? Hellllllllllllooooooooooooo? Hey! Adventurecrow? Is that you? Where have you been? Why a break from the digital pen? Tell us stories… Enchant us of extravagance once again….

The little motivationAL voice calls out in my head. I always think about writing, but finally it calls. The need for the one true aspect of life that let’s me be me. I spent a majority of my summer galavanting in the cascades. Two summit attempts of South sister, plenty of rock climbing, scrambling, drinking, skating, and adventuring filled my entire summer. Since last March when the weather turned nice in oregon I was outside. The adventures and stories are to follow close behind.
image

What Say You?

